If you need a more accessible version of this website, click this button on the right. Switch to Accessible Site

WARNING

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.

Close [x]

Follow Us

Kristi

Hey there, my name is Kristi. I am the Patient Relationship Manager at Aspen Family Chiropractic. When I first started this job in 2013, I thought I would just be considered the receptionist. I was entirely wrong on that assumption. I am part of a team that strives to see people get healthy; from the inside out! I have witnessed not only changes occurring in my own life due to Chiropractic, but I have seen patients change their health 180 degrees with great Chiropractic care.  I understand now that I am not just a receptionist, or even a front desk assistant: I am a team member, a life changer! Give us a call so I can schedule your life changing appointment with our fabulous team!


Kate Shuler

Hello, my name is Kate Shuler. I was born in Laramie but grew up in the small mountain town of Walden, Colorado. I didn’t grow up with Chiropractic’s but have been getting adjusted since the beginning of 2014. I suffered from migraines since I was 12, with Dr. Mandy’s help I no longer have migraines and my headaches are not as severe or as often as they have been in the past. I can tell when it is time for my next adjustment and rely on them to help keep myself healthy. My family has started to see Dr. Mandy, and I can see an improvement in their overall health.

Since I began working with Dr. Mandy, in the fall of 2014, I have learned so much. I continue to learn something new daily. I truly love my job and being able to see how Chiropractic’s can improve people’s lives is amazing. Watching each adjustment and seeing instant relief from the pain that patients have been feeling is awe-inspiring. Learning how adjustments help the body help itself fix the aches and pains that have been developing for years is really fascinating to me. I love my adjustments and often wonder why it took me so long to come see a chiropractor.  


Jessica Lollar 

My name is Jessica Lollar, I like to go by Jess, but I am not too picky about it. I am 22 years old. I was raised in Chicago Illinois and moved to Laramie about 5 years ago. When I moved here I was attending to school, but now I just live and work here because I love Laramie so much. I have 2 cats and 1 dog and I enjoy doing things with them a lot. I love to read and to do outdoors activities like hiking, fishing and camping. If ever you walked up to me on the street and said hi I would most likely love to stop and chat cause I am a definite people person. Being around friends and happy people is one of my favorite things, there is nothing like a good laugh to brighten ones day. So that’s a bit about me and I look forward to sharing more with you all and learning more about you as well.